You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Launch of my Steem Powered Success Series!

in #steemit6 years ago

Now that's something new.I think it's good to spread your knowldge and in this process if you can earn something that becomes even more better.If some one can earn by reading your guide then it's fair enough.But one thing i must tell you your guide is a bit expensive,that's my personal opinion.Thank's for such useful post.@resteemed

Sort:  

Yes its your opinion, someone who does not have success here on Steem. Of course you can keep that one if you want to. If you want to learn how I make more in just ONE post on Steem than the cost of the entire package then buy the package hahaha
Or you can wait as I will release it for free over time here as a donation and contribution to this platform I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52