You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is turning your Brain into a value Judgment Terminator

in #steemit8 years ago

Greetings fellow Steemian! Loved your article and perspective, especially when you explained, "I’m seeking value for my own mind, not because I want to increase someone’s wallet." Someone recently called me 'selfish' and I cackled and said, "you say that like it's a bad thing." I read an article recently called "In Defense of Villainesses" in Disney Films, and it talked about how to they use their power to get what they want. Let me know if you want me to send you the link. I didn't write it, although I wish I did :)

Sort:  

Defiantly send it, and take a look at a recent post of mine:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@escapehatch/there-s-no-shame-in-being-a-bond-villain
You can check out more of my selfish and self centered content @escapehatch

  • I'm checking out your page now

oh you wrote that drug dealer article thats why I'm already following you-

Ha ha yes! Thanks

Thanks @escapehatch
Here's the article: http://www.tor.com/2016/08/09/in-defense-of-villainesses
Going to check out your "selfish" posts. :)

Just read it -You are a seriously villainous villainess if this article is an accurate description of your personality

He he thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64