Who Do You Have To Sleep With In This Joint To Get Up The Steemit Ladder?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

woman.jpg

Of course, that is not a serious question, although I have heard much worse on social media. I am wondering who, how and what on earth is going to start moving fabulous content up the Steemit chain? Don't get me wrong there is some great stuff in the trending pages ( occasionally) that would attract the 'outside' world, but it could be soooooo much more.

Sorry for the misleading tagline...sex sells and all that. Well, actually it doesn't. Not here anyway. 

Ok...moving on...

VISIBILITY! Can you see me ?


I'm miffed that I get little views at times, let alone rewards, and yes I get that we hear minnows moan all the time about this, but it is a bloody annoying 'THING!'

@markrmorrisjr has made some interesting blogs just lately about engagement, and I actually think we have someone with the knowledge to steer a more effective community. But we all need to help with this...here is his pledge to make effective social change, here on Steemit. The title may appear egotistical... but so what...it got my attention. 

Just like I hope my title got yours (Just to clarify, that offer is not really on the table)

Without further ado and before this goes into rant mode. I would like to know, who what and how changes can, or will be made right here on Steemit. If not, what are WE gonna do about it!

I'm in...ARE YOU ?

Hey why don't you #tagawhale and see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55