My Pledge To Showcase The Best Content On Steemit - WHO IS WITH ME?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

celebrations.jpg

My Pledge

To Showcase The Best Content On Steemit Via Web Presence And Newsletter- Utilising Social Media Platforms.

I want to support all that have supported me and also any further great authors out there that I haven't had the pleasure of meeting yet.

I have developed my website (still developing so bare with me) to archive all my relevant blogs. This also is the basis of my studies and my business. I am opening up my themes to include great content from you guys also.

So here is my pledge:

Every week I will aim to produce a newsletter called BLAG (Bloggingitlikeagoddess) and in it will be 8 themes as matched with my website that you can see here:

https://www.bloggingitlikeagoddess.com/

If you would like to be upvoted and resteemed (and placed on my website archive) then you will need to tab and comment on this blog in the 7 day period. I will only be doing 5 in each theme so I am afraid it will only be the top 5 that make it into the themes.

Got it ? (If not comment below)

So here goes. Theme and Tag.

Film And Book Reviews- phemesbignose
Wellbeing- aphroditedays
Adultstories (not erotica)- mnemosynemysteries
Children's stories- letosnursary
Poetrycorner- eratospoetrycorner
Philosophy & life - athenaswisdom
Travel- atalantatravel
Funnystories- herashumour

(Place hashtag in front on tag name- Steemit will not let me use so many tags in a post!)

I may open more as I go along...oh and the strange tag names....they are Goddesses...hence the blog site!

All upvoted blogs will be resteemed and placed on facebook and twitter, as they are already set up and moving.

Lets see if we can place our stamps on Steemit and on the web in general!

Footer for blogs.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for providing excellent content thats what makes steemit stand out. I will definitely be sticking around for film reviews

Waiting anxiously for more updates from you dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43