How's The Steemit Community Doing?

in #steemit6 years ago

After analysing my website and blog stats after a period of time doing everything but social media, I have come back to go over some of old blogs. I struggle to find the ones I wanted on Steemit but luckily I backed up 75 % of my blogs on my own website.

I became a little nostalgic. Steemit was fun, and I enjoyed the banter, and learning from other like-minded people.

So my question is it is still worth the time you invest in Steemit? Is it still fun, are you enjoying it and most of all...is it your go to place to blog and share your work?

I have always been a big fan of Steemit but my time has become limited. Is it worth the time? Is it fun still?

blog.png

Sort:  

Hell yeah. There are a lot more to do on steemit now than ever. More groups to join and more activities to do. Welcome back!

Hi @mawit07. Thanks muchly! What can join on here thats fun for someone like me. I write fiction, like a giggle and love philosophical stuff.

Try this contest. Steemmonster is a digital card game that runs on steem blockchain. Lots of people write stories to win cards. Even if you do not play at least you can sell cards for more steem/sbd. Good luck!

Sounds fun , will look into it..thanks

Yes, it is still loads of fun and now there is more! Welcome back!

Thank you lovely !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49