Celebrating 3 Months Of Posting On Steemit- OVER 100 CREATIVE WRITING PIECES! (Not Comments Blog Pieces)

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow this is  cause for celebration. I'm here for 2 reasons:

1) To enhance my writing and my studies

2) Make some money

I have made almost $400 dollars in 3 months. That's drawn down, in my bank and spent on stuff for me. I don't really want to get into any more  debates about flagging etc because it is blocking the trending posts. (As i mentioned in an earlier post)  But i will say this, Steemit is still in it's infancy...........i'm waiting for it's development before making my judgement on flagging.

Anyway lets celebrate the beauty of Steemit, the ability to get creative and that little incentive of possibly making a few quid on the way!

Sort:  

False flagging is definitely an issue but I see a lot of potential in Steemit otherwise I wouldn't be here.

Yes hopefully it will sort over time, but look at the trending post, it doesnt show the beauty of Steemit. Outside looking in ?

I hope all this stuff sorts itself out, in time... congratulations on reaching your milestones! 100 blog posts in three months is pretty impressive!

Thank you....quite alarming really i didn't realise how many !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87