Has anyone else been having this problem?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem notifications aren't showing for me. It's the oddest thing. I see new stuff on my feed and I can find where people have replied to me, but none of the notifications for these things are popping up for me. How can I fix this?

alien.gif

Sort:  

On my desktop I have this problem time to time, cleaning the browsers cookies sometimes helps, but not always. Besides that, good question, I hope you get an answer from somebody with more knowledge in this topic!

thanks for the ideas !

Happens to me all the time... but I don't know what to do either!

damn. frustrating

is there a steemit support center I can contact? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31