You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Hangover – 9 Lessons From Week One

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

This is awesome! Really great post. And beautiful. That's a great point about not using upvotes as acknowledgement, I've been a bit guilty of that in my first week. Interestingly, I posted a similarly themed article but with different lessons. Kind of wish I'd read yours first ha! I think the lessons you've presented here are a bit more useful as I've been quite consumed with the bigger picture. Thanks for the great advice.

Sort:  

Thank you @saradear! I put a lot into it – probably more than I should have. But, that's kinda how I roll. I did enjoy digging through all my hard-drives to find relevant imagery. That might actually be the greatest benefit of having made this post – feels good to find uses for my bajillion photos! • I'll check out your article after I've had a decent night's rest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52