You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Skeptic to Cheerleader, What I've Learned About Steemit After My First Week(ish) Onboard.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you so much!!! So much gratitude for your kind words of encouragement. Yes I appreciated our complementary "hangover" posts (loved that title, by the way), because I feel I've officially overcome the newbie learning curve here after reading your post. It's nice to hear/read others' perspectives.

Ha yes I think you are right on the majority of left-brain steemians... in come the right-brainers!! What an exciting way to share your photographs.

Yeah I noticed that writing the @ symbol doesn't really do anything, doesn't call upon users. Glad you stopped by anyway though, and thanks for reading.

Glad to be on the journey with you as well and thanks for that amazing picture. Much peace :)

Sort:  

Nice to know I'm in good company. • ps – I resteemed this post, because it deserves to be seen by more eyeballs. ;) My voting power is crap at the moment, but I'll also upvote it once I've regenerated a bit.

Oh mygosh thank you so much! And thank you for the thoughtful voting, I admire your level of strategy and care with that. Very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56