free upvote guarantee

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I am making blog with all the steemit link we have to come daily at that blog and open all the link of steemit profile and upvote them and they will do the same if any one will not do the upvote he or she will we remove from the site i will make the after some time because i do not have money if you want mail me at [email protected]
and you have to mail me you full name and steemit profile
make it fast and if you want to donate comment or mail me

like this

Screenshot 2017-07-14 12.00.03.png

with love from nimish

mail - [email protected]

Sort:  

mail your detail
full name
and
profile link
at
[email protected]

Hiiiii

mail your detail
full name
and
profile link
at
[email protected]

mail your detail
full name
and
profile link
at
[email protected]

mail your detail
full name
and
profile link
at
[email protected]

!! followed, upvoted!

mail your detail
full name
and
profile link
at
[email protected]

I love your idea @sarabhai👍
I follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59