A humble request to Steemit Team.

in #steemit3 years ago

My First Board (1).jpg

sap102.png

Dear Sir,

Kind Attention- Steemit Team, @steemcurator01

Sub: Kindly grant me permission for one power down

Being a Country Representative from India, I have always complied with the laid guidelines from Steemit Team, I have also been a strong proponent of Powering up the rewards as that helps to build the community.

During the entire crypto challenge, I have opted for 100% powered up reward. And from time to time I have also chosen 100% powered up reward in #thediraygame.

I have no other source of income and I am highly dependent on my blogging effort in Steem Blockchain to manage my livelihood.

I am suffering from chronic bronchitis since 2016, this year the situation is a little worst, from the last 4 weeks I have been regularly consulting my doctor, as I am also suffering from chest pain alongside shortness of breathing, my doctor has recommended a detailed check-up as this kind of chest pain is different from typical chest pain.

That said, I have to manage the finances for my health check-up, detailed tests, diagnosis, and medication. I also need liquid funds to tide over the financial crisis in regard to the current debt.

The looming health crisis with chronic conditions may extend to yet another health challenge for me, and not having a sound financial condition not only exacerbates the situation but also makes me nervous & hopeless. I have lost peace of mind.

Therefore I beseech you to grant me permission for one power down. To compensate for this power down, I will make all the posts 100% powered up for the next 40 days. Other than that within the next 6 months I will try my best to buy STEEM from the open market and power up that, as and when the situation improves for me.

Thank you.

Yours,
@sapwood

sap102.png

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Sorry to hear about your difficult situation. That is fine for the powerdown.

You must definitely get all the medical treatment you need to make the best recovery.

I am grateful to you and eternally indebted for considering this case and granting me permission.

I will update the community from time to time through diary posts regarding health status. I will go for a thorough check-up and medication as administered by my doctor.

Thank you.

Steem on.

La salud es lo primero, espero que con el tratamiento logres recuperarte muy pronto y que podemos verlo reflejado en tus Diarios.

Reposo y cuidate mucho. Saludos Cordiales.

#affable

Why do you have to ask permission to power down?
I was under the impression that anyone can power down steempower at any time. Am I mistaken? @sapwood

Get well soon brother.

Thank you.

Get Well Soon brother . 🌻

Thank you.

Get well soon, wishing you a quick recovery :).

Thank you.

I wish you a very speedy recovery and my God bless you brother 🙏

Thank you.

Get well soon bro!

Thank you.

Hi @sapwood, repeat this prayer every day with a lot of Faith.
Orar.jpg
Healing Prayer:
Please God place your healing hand in my being and restore my health, I know that everything is possible for you.

Thank you.

Hi @sapwood, sorry to hear that you are suffering from chronic bronchitis. I pray that your health status keeps improve as you see medical attention from your Doctors. I thank steemit team for agreeing your request of one powering down. I believe when you have strength you would be able to work harder to fill the gab of steem powered down.

My best wishes 🥰

It gives me the strength to be around such a wonderful community. Thank you so much.

May Lord bless you.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94