Steemit Vs. TwittersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Alright everyone,

The moment of truth. I have had my twitter account for a couple of years now, the trend never really caught on with me. I just didn't understand how you could want to follow someone famous, and envy their lavish lifestyles. None of it really appeared relevant to my life. I have started "tweeting", and this only started because I decided to link it with my Steemit account.

I have only had Steemit for around 2 months, and currently hold a value of 71 followers.

Twitter on the other hand, I have obtained a whopping 29 followers.

I just wanted to Thank those of you who have taken the time to follow me on Steemit, I find that those who I follow tend to have more relative information to share than Twitter.

Does anyone else agree, that this platform should be miles ahead of facebook or twitter?

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I appreciate your Upvotes and Resteems.

Your, Sapphire Vixen XOX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26