You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Hello! Group #5: Work-Life Balance After Joining Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

My story starts from the time when one of bestfriend told me about the steemit!
I was not serious about the steemit at that time. My steemit account was 3 months old but i have started writing my post in regular basis from last month.


1

Steemit gives me a confident. A confident when i talk with people, when i take photos(everytime with bigger smile) etc. I never feel useless.

2

Steemit gives me a courage! Its been two years that I'm planning about opening my Youtube channel but never happened. Finally, now i have decided to open my channel and preparing for it!


@sanzib

Sort:  

Hi @sanzib - Thank you for joining us. Thank-you also for sharing your great story with us! I'm sure the rest of the guys will be over within a short -time to welcome you. Be sure to upvote and resteem - but see the rules above. Have fun!

ON THE TOPIC - 17
You are welcome to join any discussion, and you will be rewarded with SBD for making good points on the "topic of the week" which is you work - life balance after Steemit

It's great to see that steemit has inspired you to take steps to achieve your goals.
Consistency is the best approach when tackling steemit.

ON THE TOPIC

If you haven't done this already, I recommend drafting a master plan for steemit.
Make a list of all you want to achieve on steemit, and figure out how you can adjust your life to match up to your goals.

This will help you stay focused, and prevent you from being overwhelmed in the future.

Hello @sanzib, Welcome to HHG5! and thanks for sharing with us your story. So how do you manage your work-life balance after joining Steemit? Do you find it stressful?
I am currently doing my review for HHG5. Please resteem and upvote this HHG5 post so that you can be eligible for the SBD payout later. Thanks and Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39