Sort:  

I use google translate, it's help a lot.

check out minnow support project at @minnowsupportproject and there discord channel P.A.L.net

a lot of good people there and lots of foreign rooms.
you will find help there!
namaste

thank u bro

I like the post. I got a chuckle. Upvoted.

Do you have a following anywhere else? You could get them to come to this site to upvote your posts. Or perhaps you can post in your original language, and tag it specifically, so at first it might not have the most traction, but in time you might gain a following of readers who read in your language. That's an idea. Otherwise, I am still trying to figure out the algorythm and how best to post. I'm not making much at the moment, and my first language is English. I'm sure we'll find a way ;)

you're advice is really helpful. it's true you can use your mother tongue/ original language.
I don't have earnings as of the moment yet. but I'm happy commenting/chatting with steem community peeps.

thank u so much

hi there. I also have a difficulty in using the english language. but the key to overcome it, is to use it often. in both verbal and non verbal. whenever someone will correct you just accept it. for success comes after the acceptance. see around more of your post. follow me and lets upvote each other :)

post in your own language... you might find others :)

Actually, what others are saying is very true. You should be building up your presence in your native language. Invite others to become a part of the ecosystem here. That's the way the blockchain works and the value of #Steemit is in the #blockchain and the social aspect.

While you're posting, be sure to translate your posts into English (by hand, not by machine) so you can improve your skills and eventually, you'll be much better.

Good luck!

thank u bro

Don't worry bro... I am always helping,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56