You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMARTSTEEM and why this is the best tool I have seen so far to grow organically

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow, that's heartwarming, thanks a lot. Only people liking my posts, commenting and following is rewarding enough, believe me. Is also a pleasure to reply personally to everybody, as long I have time I do it happily.
SMT = Smart media tokens, is like a Steemit solution that you could use in every website, even calling the tokens as you wish, i.e. you have a blog site, with merchandise, and you reward people for rating your products with "Digital 1 Tokens", which basically are steems but called in a different way.
BTW, what how do you do to get so many upvotes per comment, ping me on disscord @santana33. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks again for the info! Let me know if that tip comes in. It seems like it left my acct but not yet showing in my wallet.

I’ll send you a note.🤖📩

Hey, thanks a lot, it just came through, I will put it into SP :D- Also looking forward to receiving your info. on the upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59