You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMARTSTEEM and why this is the best tool I have seen so far to grow organically

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a very well written valuable post and it totally relates to my own concerns and vision. I've started paying more attention to ROI and the overall bot efficiency since that one time you pointed out to my mistake at the bottracker bidding . Believe it or not, I somehow managed to come to the same conclusion as you are expressing in your article. I registered with smartsteem already and got one star so far. Which, I think, is a direct consequence of the fact that I simply don't have enough time to dedicate to creating my posts and making them more substantial. I know people who turned Steemit into their full time job. It's not my case. Yet))) On the other hand, I 'm very pleased with the fact that somebody does such evaluation of content and I can trust them with delegating my upvotes, choose the desired level and so on, if I decide to take this rout.
Anyway, I'm glad I ran into you that first time. Or you ran into me)))

Sort:  

Тоже, что-ли, попробовать этот ускоритель процесса)

Попробуйте. Он в корне отличается от аналогичных сервисов на Голосе. По сути, это как депозит в банке под небольшой процент. И, что главное, не имеет значения, насколько сумма велика или мала. ROI одинаковый. Что даёт возможность даже пользователям с небольшой SP хоть немного прокачать свои посты. Конечно, это не позволит за неделю поднять рейтинг с 50 до 70 или заработать кучу SBD, как это происходит на Голосе. Но мы же все знаем, чего этот т.н. рейтинг там стоит. Да и что в топе поисходит тоже видели(((

Спасибо, на днях займусь

I am glad that my constructive critic was well taken. That is my main goal, to learn myself and then share what I've learned with others in order to spread awareness on how this thing works. I could've taken the easy path of making Steem Contests and rip people off, but I do not see myself doing that for sure.
I foresee there will be different apps, and each of us will take different paths according to what we like the most. In one end "The Kardashians" of Steem and on the other @Utopian.
Thanks for your comment and for resteeming my post. I think I will promote it since I received some good feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61