You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to share my Learnings of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

yeah, it is discouraging when you spend an hour and no one reads, but just like you said, one has to keep going. I think your selfie contest has gained you many followers.

Honestly I didn't read whole of this post, but I read the bold text, but I appreciate the amount of effort you put into it. The ending of your post is always great with that smiling face of yours. Just like you said, you are beautiful, and real. Keep sharing.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much @sanjay91422 :) . Yes selfie contest has helped me grow alot and also participating in other contests. Yeah i like my article ending too 😀😀

you are welcome my dear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64