People are still earning on Steemit, but Who? the Trend has Changed

in #steemit2 years ago

Hi,

It has been more than a year since when I have not written another post here. Today, I came in and checked the posts from friends, and I saw a few from the faces whom I know.
I see a lot of Korean language posts here, which I don't understand. This was not the case, here, three years back. The people who use to get more than $200 worth of upvotes on each post are not reaching even a single $1.

This is such a big change for me. The Steemit coin is trading below the price of what it used to be three years back, while Bitcoin has moved more than 10 times. I wonder if there are chances of Steemit going up in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60910.03
ETH 3358.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47