You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I start advertising myself through comments?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Pity I already follow you. Perhaps I could unfollow and then follow you back? Oh wait, I don't get the princely sum of 0.001 SBD if I do?? Affronted, planning to retire to the corner of the room and sulk for a minute and a half.... or more depending on how much I enjoy THAT!

Imagine the same scene happening on a road. Which one reeks of a challenged intelligence? And which one of a genuine & meaningful interest?

Follow/upvote me and I'll follow/upvote you and then we can forget about each other and follow others? After all success in life is only based on the NUMBER of followers, right? :D

Or, let's talk a while and if we enjoy each other's thoughts let's also follow each other so we don't lose sight of each other in this ocean of people?

LOL @playfulfoodie! I finished reading the entire post, commented and I'm still laughing.

Sort:  

Haha did you enjoy the corner of the room?

I'm glad you liked the post :D

Not very much, I'm afraid. I prefer the center. :D
I definitely did. And I'm keeping an eye out for more posts from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35