Steemit newbie rhetoric

in #steemit7 years ago

Did you know in July of 2010 one bitcoin was valued at $0.08 cents.

With the Crypto-Currency Craze on the rise again, I didn’t want to miss the boat again.

So, I added an Ethereum program to my portfolio, after getting more training through an awesome company.

BUT, SURPRISE, SURPRISE, SURPRISE -

Look what’s happening with Steemit

I’ve only begun to scratch the surface of this iceberg called Steemit, and the opportunity it gives to it’s members.

As a newbie here I have a lot of questions, so if you have any advice for me please feel free to share it below.

I am learning more and more, to the point of information overload! LOL

I guess I’m a minnow?

So much to learn…...🙋🤦‍♀️🤷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65