For Steemers - I'm unhappy with this... Must read 11th Day in steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Check my profile i have 73 followers at this timeUnhappyLassedesignen.jpg
But there are very few followers who UpVotes my posts
What does it mean if you really don't read the articles being a follower too..2f6cb61.jpg
i read all articles of my all those guys whom i'm following evey post i upvote and sometimes i resteem too
this is the 11th day in steemit,,
AND i'm really happy but unsatisfied with my followers..download (1).jpg
always there are 5 or 6 followers who visit and upvote then what about the rest..
200_s.gif
Some guys uses tricks to get followers and SBD too..like contest and tricks...
They get likes then why I should not...
please friends i'm also one of you
Follow medownload (1).png
UpVote My Postsdownload.png
ReSteem it tooo.....download (2).jpg

Sort:  

Transhuman upvotes you! You can't fault me;)

Getting 73 followers is amazing. It would take me months to do the same. Of course, I'm a no-talent hack with boring posts.

My best advice is: If you are are going to keep beating your head against the wall to get ahead on Steemt, invest in a good helmet;)

THANKS I WILL REMEMBER IT

Sandy, I am now 3 times your age on sttemit. As an elder I must ask you to be patient and persistent. You do good work. Why not join a group like the minnowsupportproject. I am with them and I think I will grow in time slowly. Some folks have said that it takes UpToDate a year of good work to really get noticed.
So take a deep breath and let me know if you want to look into minnowsupportproject.

Don't worry, we are all lurking. Of late my voting power has been in recharge mode. "Just keep swimming."

THANKS HONEY FOR SUPPORTING BUT SEE THE FOLLOWERS THEY EVEN DON'T CHECK MY POSTS

I'm in a similar boat. We must stay tight knit to be stronger as one. I got you fam, we can move forward together.

THANKS DEAR I'M WITH YOU

for me is just the first day and i am so excited

COOL... IT WILL BE EXCITING FOR NEXT 10 DAYS AND CAN B MORE IF U GET GOOD FOLLOWERS AND U POST GOOD ARTICLES

keep up man it will get better

I always up vote you my friend, please upvote me back

happy to know friend i also upvote all your post you can check it im in the list there....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84