You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sick Of Selfish Whales/Dolphins Who Self-Vote

in #steemit7 years ago

Yeah, I kinda agree, though I don't think it's totally without reason.

I mean, the whales/dolphins have probably been blogging here for much longer than us, on a daily basis, looking for quality content and they've found some, or a lot, and with time and steemit getting as much as nearly 300,000 people involved, blogging, resteeming and such, things start to get dull and finding something is going to be a chore, some simply don't look much and stick to the quality content the people they already follow make. (Quality is a matter of perspective here.)

I'm pretty new here myself, and i'm not trying to condone for anyone who actually does this sort of thing, just trying to go over some possibilities, neat post eitherways, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75