Sort: ย 

Me too , im not sure yet on what im going to make !? Hummmm !? It will be a surprise !! To both of us !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‹

Mystery BBQ it is then, always a surprise to see what's sizzling on the grill.

Yup ! Sounds like a plan ! I will do mine on Saturday , possibly Sunday !? Not sure about that yet either !! LOL ! I just know that Bacon will be involved !! LOL !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

It's cool, no deadlines, it's just for enjoyment. Have a nice BBQ or dinner and get it posted up to our virtual party.

Yup ! Will do ! Let me know where it is and I will ! LOL ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘

Nice! OK, I'm out for a while to finish my quote of the day post and upload it, catch you a little later if you're still online!

OK me too ! Later !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49