Sort:  

Hahaha ! Same here , any friend of bacon is a friend of mine !! LOL ! 👍😂😂😂

Excellent! :)

A pleasure as usual Karen, commenting and chatting with you about the bacon :) I see I missed a post of yours with some lobster, I'll be all over that later tonight!! Count on it.

Haha thanks , im just waking up , now that I have checked out my comments , I will head over and check your page ! And some others ! Need to check my feed as well ! Thanks ! We must never give up on bacon ! 👍👍👍😂

That's cool, you're on Steemit like it's your job :) Keep at it!! ;)

At this point its the only job I have !!! LOL so im at it constantly when im not out running errands ! So I work hard on here since I have been laid off , thanks for your awesome reply ! 👍👍👍😂

Your welcome for the awesome reply and I'd like to thank YOU for just being awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68