You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit delivery- So what did I do with my first steem payout?- Yaaaaas!

in #steemit7 years ago

Dude, motivational posts like this one right here can change lives. If you can create just a small spark of interest in a non user of Steemit/crypto currencies to come over and give it all a whirl, it will have been a huge victory, just like that tasty natural food you had delivered. Awesome post @itsmein3d!

Tweeted: https://twitter.com/sandstormweb/status/866032592419737602

Sort:  

sandstormweb Sandstorm tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 20:47 UTC

Steemit delivery - So what did I do with my first Steem payout?
@steemit
#cryptocurrency #steem #socialmediatwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

@sandstorm Thank you for the amazing comment and what an honor you tweeted it! Wow and thank you! Steemit/blockchain here to stay! It's a pleasure sharing and meeting people who are seeing it and who doing the same :-)

Your more than welcome dude! It's my pleasure. And I agree, it's so cool to connect with other people on the same page with all of this, exciting times to say the least! Have a great weekend, what's left of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38