You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The one about Payout Value

in #steemit7 years ago

lately I have been paid very low compared to the little number that shows as pay out. e.g. a post get 75$ I get as payout 25 SBD and maybe 7 or 8 Steem power.
It is not clear for me neither. I would like things to be not that complicated around here. We are not all little geeks.

Sort:  

Lol, no we are not :) Well actually I am...but even I am guessing what I will get when the payout is due. I know that because of the higher value at the moment of Sbd you are getting less sbd/steem than you are used to. So it is better to show the real steem/sbd payout instead of the $. When steem was $1 a $25 dollar payout meant around 20 steem but now that same $25 pending payout is about 4 steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46