Sort:  

Yes, I sort of fully agree with you...

BUT

I'm not sure how pissed off my followers would be with what I'm testing, but truth is I don't think anyone could build up a new account now without bots.

My rep has been stuck on 64 since January and it's not likely to ever go higher, and its been 3 months since I had a payout over $15 - now I'm not even likely to get over $5! My days of $100 posts are long gone!

I want to do a post about bots and the only way I'm going to understand all this is to try using them myself. (just not on my main account)

"Selling out" is a common idiomatic pejorative expression for the compromising of a person's integrity, morality, authenticity, or principles in exchange for personal gain, such as money.[1] In terms of music or art, selling out is associated with attempts to tailor material to a mainstream or commercial audience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66