You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❓Are you getting quality comments on your posts?❓

in #steemit6 years ago

I have also seen a lot of complains about spam comments.
Personally 90% of the comments I receive are felt and thoughts through. You can check it out yourself.
Probably because as soon as I see some spam there is a fuck off straight ready for it? Or because the content of my posts? One wonders.

Sort:  

Haha Insaw you give a “fuck off” the other day. I think that type of response with a pretty red flag sends a good message.

I think it can have something to do with the content and also how much exposure a post gets. When my videos get bumped by DTube then the spam comments start coming out of hiding. I’m happy to hand out flags though so the message gets across.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66