You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50,000 Steem Power + 5 Steem Giveaway! What are you Steem Power Goals?!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @joeparys, I am very happy to be in steemit and every day I get more excited to be here. Among my goals is to be able to continue to grow and help many with my vote, provide guidance through my guides and entertain many with my travel vlogs. For now I am having a lot of fun publishing what I like and sharing with all the communities that I have found in steem.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! The communities here are amazing! Travel Vlogs are awesome! I will have to see some of yours soon!

Congrats sandrag89 you are our winner! 5 Steem has been sent to your account! Thank You to everyone who commented and participated! Make sure to follow me for more giveaways in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79