To _may _to.......

in #steemit6 years ago


 Tomato Juice For Weight Loss.....


Taiwan university ke mahreen-e-sehat ki janib se ki gai tehqeeq ke mutabik tamatar ke juice ki waja se jisam se izafi charbi pighalne lagti ha. Tehqeeq ma zeyada wazan wali khawateen ko rozana 250ml tamatar ka juice 2 mah tak pilaya gya or is ka nateeja intehai heran kun tha or khawateen ka wazan kam ho gya. Wazan kam karna behteen tomato juice benefits ma shamil hai. Tehqeeq ke aaghaz or ikhtetam per in khawateen ke khoon ke namooney bi liye gye or ye baat samne aye ke in ka cholestrol level bi kam hua or sath hi khoon ma ek maada lisofeen bhara jo cancer ke khilaf madafat bharata hai.



Tomatoes galore!

Yes, I went stalking the fruits and veggies again

By now I think the workers there probably know me by sight

And think I must be from HQ doing customer service mystery shopper

Or a quality control spy

Or just a mad woman who is obsessed with sticking her mobile phone into the fruits and veggies!

Hehe... I should think the last is the most probable


Hope you like my post and picture..!!Hope you like my post and picture..!!
If you like my post then tell me in comment below.
If you like my post then next step is upvote me.
If you are new to see my post then first upvote this post and then go to my profile and click follow button to follow me.

@sanderlla......

Sort:  

Is nice, I like it, thanks for sharing In Steemit. Let keep steeming to move e high In steemit

tomato is the best way to loose your weight.
awesome post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71