You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemauto, Fresh blood on Steemit & Security and vulnerability :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Heard of Steemauto but I rather vote manually because it feels more fair. And I rather upvote good posts and not only the one from whom I follow. But I can understand it will eventually take too much time and not wanting to let the vote unused.

I also feel like the activity got less on Steemit and also some artists I follow got inactive while they were doing so much better than me. When I talk about Steemit to people in real life (knowing they could be successful with their talents) they kind of not absorb the info or do anything with it. It's like they don't care. I can't explain everything as I'm a noob but still...I stopped doing it for now and just think it's their loss....I mean I'm not going to force them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65