You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Now Be Switching To "SteemConnect V2 With Delegation" For Steemit Account Sign-ups. Note That There Will Also Be A Manual Verification Too.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You are right friend @surassinggoogle Verification manual taking time to make account now a days, my account make in two days, I think people should wait to approval accounts.
When I made new account after I was some time face continuous bandwidth issues, but now I increase some Steem Power, now I've not face. ThankyOu so much @surpassinggoogle for this great initiative I hope its work out perfectly. I'll invite many peoples in my surrounding to join steemit, because its a very interesting platform, and one more best thing your here a very kind person, who gives us lot of informatiOn, and help of this community. I am very glad to be a part of this platform and you are with us...
Stay blessed @surpassinggoogle :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64