You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exciting Updates: Upvote Bot Payouts, Comment Rewards, Increased Earnings For Delegators, And More!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Brandon, I would like to ask a question: I am a new user at Steemit and they are delegating SP, but I have already won my SP on my own. I would like to know, if in my case I could delegate SP?
Thanks for your videos.

Sort:  

Hey @samycfc, that's a great question. First I would make sure that you have more than 20 SP in your account before you begin delegating. You really need to maintain 20 SP in your account for bandwidth, otherwise you could run into issues. I would also wait until Steemit Inc.' delegation has been removed from your account. If you want to speed up that process, you can purchase Steem Power for your account from http://blocktrades.us. Otherwise, just wait until you have some more SP available for delegation.

Excellent, then I'll do that and wait. Thank you very much friend, I really appreciate that you take the time to answer us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87