A beautiful mind. The Nash Equilibrium

in #steemit7 years ago

I always felt amazed by people that in one way or another help and push mankind forward. When I look at people like Leonardo da Vinci, Newton, Einstein or Tesla( just my favourites 😜) I must admit I feel jealous... why I didn't born that smart?😂
My smeetit have a purpose... I can see the full potential on this social network because for the first time your thougths, your knowledge or just the person you are have value. It can influence other people like never before.. Like those great people, I just want to share what my eyes can see and my thougths can reach. It may not be made by myself? Yes . But that's not there I want to touch you! Have you ever had the feeling you don t know, but you just know? I want you to stop for a moment and look around... i want you to question the world or just look at it with another perspective just like Nash did.
Like someone smart said once. Knowledge can take from A to B. IMAGINATION can take you everywhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94