You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE STEEMIT CROWDSOURCED VIDEO #2 - is OPEN! - 8 lines taken, 25 left to go, get in, get one steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't know how it is that I have only just come across you now but better late than never eh!

I run the @samstonehil account and as a film maker myself I am really excited by what you have done here. A huge congratulations to you!

I do hope some of those lines are still available....

And will gladly help you spread this message if they are not.

I also just learned on Discord there is a song being made in this style. Is this also your project?

As a singer/songwriter I am very interested to take part in the song...

Have been sharing my personal work on DSound recently: https://dsound.audio/#/@samstonehill

Hope to hear back from you.

And I love your gif logo by the way! Must learn how to make one of them...

Sort:  

hey welcome along! sure we have lines available, in fact i need to do an update post about the v2 of the video -- awesome that a collab song is being made! i truly believe that collaboration is the best way forward on the internet in making something super creative and unique! :) - glad you finally found me! :) - oh and don't forget to follow @teamvideo and @teamaudio as that is where the decentralized videos and audio will be going too.

Will do ;)

Thanks for your dedication to this platform 🙏🏻

i love it. so many creative people here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64