You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @samstonehill has been hacked & cannot be re-accessed. How did this happen & what are the solutions?

in #steemit7 years ago

You're right about that! I will never give up doing what I love... steem or no steem :)

Thank you for your support 🙏🏻

Sort:  

Uhmm interesting @samstonehilltube. Haha, Did you notice that your hacked account has been Upvoting your comments?

Ah! The Irony!! ;)

I hadn't noticed that! Weird. They are probably hoping to make money off anyone who votes after them. Or perhaps put people off from voting for my comments!

Apparently they don't like me very much as they are also intentionally lowering the payout of this post by using my own steem power against me with a flag.

I took this screen shot earlier today when I noticed my downvote in there.

Screen Shot 2017-10-10 at 11.10.00.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94