Main Tabs & Payout System explained - Video Tutorial for newcomerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

In my ongoing effort to educate and enable those who are new to Steemit my latest tutorial film clearly explains all the main tabs on the Blog page and also looks at the current 7 day payout system.

Topics covered:

  • Home
  • New
  • Hot
  • Trending
  • Promoted
  • Blog
  • Comments
  • Replies
  • Rewards (Author & Curator)
  • 7 day Payout system

This is a really important film for anyone who is new to Steemit and still trying to find their way around!

Please make sure you share it with your newcomer friends and trust me when I tell you it will save you a bunch of time answering their questions!

Follow @steemtutorials to find all these films in one simple list.

Screen Shot 2017-07-16 at 17.39.58.png

Sort:  

This is the second tutorial I've watched from you @samstonehill and I enjoy much how you've presented them. Thank you for providing all this detailed info for us here.

Thanks very much. I appreciate your comment. Am conscious that I speak quite quickly so am pleased to hear it works okay for you :)

Wonderful Content that will help everyone coming to STEEMIT whether you are a NOOB or have been here for the past year like me.......

Topics covered. Earding post you. I loke

very nice sharing :)
Welcome to on steemit community :)
Please follow me @faheemahmad and upvoting my post
I need your help and guidline.
Thank u so much dear @samstonehill

Wish I saw this coming to the platform a month and half ago

Excellent content , I have resteemed and sent to my facebook friends who are still reluctant to grasp the power of the Steemit platform. Thanks for a great post.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.39 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very helpful, Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86