My early days on steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

997301ef-da19-4d39-b63d-443f63d216c6.jpeg


I started steemit around March 2017, the feeling was unexplainable.... I just couldn't believe it, I was like "this steemit is actually real?"

If you've been my friend on Facebook since 2016, you should have been seeing my massive campaign for steemit on Facebook since 2017...

Steemit was too real for me to just keep to myself.... That desire to share the good news led to creation of steemit uyo community.

The SBD you're seeing in that pic was one of my high earnings at that time and I used it to get over 50 persons to Steemit by convincing them with those proofs.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

wow......I believe your earning now will be such a huge amount?

Steemit and the steem blockchain are a huge blessing to this generation.

I remembered too when I started in June 2017, the excitement was too much I completely abandon Facebook for over 6 months until I have made enough money to come back to Facebook and burst that my going away brought huge blessings and result for me ;)

I wish I can still get my enthusiasm of those early days back. It was one of the best moment of my life

Exactly........ I just couldn't keep it to myself

Steemit still excites me even though we are not seeing much payouts. I just appreciate the fact that one can wake up to something interesting to do.

The profits will bounce back again @samstickkz

Sure it will bounce back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55