I thought i was done with steem ;( (give up) : Experience !

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys , its me shayan and today i am going to tell you about my story of steem . I know i am still a rookie and i am not earning much money as other people do because no one upvotes me ;( . But still I am hopeful and really started working again with this post after 8 days . I i didnt post anything for a week because i thought i am done and will not get any money no one wants me on steem and yeah i am nothing more than a pience of useless shit . But then suddenly i saw my brother @omrusman and @fasihmohsin earning a little amounts of money on their posts ....

I checked my profile yesterday and found 1 dollar on a post and about 0.56 dollars on two others , So i just thought to start my work again and hope guys this time no one disappoints me and also please give me a lot of upvotes on this post so i can make my hopes strong and become a better steemian !!!!

one thing i learnt today that ...

And thats all ....
thanks for standing by and reading the blog , dont forget to follow me and also dont forget about upvoting me ...
THANKS !!!

Sort:  

Keep on steeming. Those making money didn't make money on things over night, it took time and lots of posting for them to start making money on posts. I am newer to the Steemit world myself. But I have had experience with an ad supported site similar to this site with unvoting and commenting and the upvoting paying you. So I knew some things that would help starting out.

  1. Comment on 10-20 times the amount on other people's post as you create of your own
  2. Write new posts every day, coming from the heart.
  3. Make sure what you post is your original content.
  4. Focus on the content and not the money, and the money will start to flow.

Good luck and keep on steeming....

Any kind of effort are rewarded on Steemit!
Don't give up! I am also new on Steemit anyway!
I just started earning more than $0.10 on average per post.
Even if you just upvote others posts and comments you can still earn money in curation rewards (Steem Power)!
That is depends on your Steem Power, your voting power and the time difference between the vote was cast and the posting.
I hope this helps!
Enjoy Steemit!
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50