You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Dolphin Has Evolved

in #steemit7 years ago

It is a milestone achievement and this is no mean feat at all. I am not surprised because for everytime I peruse each of the rich content you churn out it, I am compelled to ask myself "why isn't she a dolphin or whale yet". I guess that question has been finally laid to rest. I strongly believe this would certainly propell the lastest Dolphin in the steemit ocean to reach for greater depth and for steemit infant like us we are sure of getting more superb content from. Congratulations. Putting all our faith and trust in you to keep the steemit fire burning...

Sort:  

@sammie85, I absolutely agree with you that evolving into a dolphin is a milestone achievement. Guess what? Just #milestone. Some find it difficult to understand that whether or not Steemians ''bought their way'' to dolphinhood by buying lots of SP, it was not an easy journey. I know how hard I've been working for almost 4 months now on steemit, oftentimes having sleepless nights to not just create content, but to interact with fellow Steemians. Trust me, I'm started reaching out for greater depth in trying to find fellow dolphins and seniors in the category of orcas and hopefully, whales to collaborate with on steemit development projects. I really appreciate the goodwill and kind words. Thanks a million!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48