You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reach for your Dreams…WRinvest, My CryptoDream…

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm proud to see how you have turned peoples little fund into great wealth. I have known you for years and I see how you are the fixer.
You have fixed several tins in the past and this time you are fixing finance big up bro.

I have always had this idea of impacting people and through steemit I have been able to bring people on board, which is the impact i have been seeking.

Sort:  

Thanks bro, this means alot to me, as promised the reward for commenting within the first 12hrs has been forwarded.

Thanks man
I have always know the fixer to be a man of his world.
Beyound the free giveaway I think everyone should resteem this post for greater visibility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00