You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - SBD and Delegation Prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, thank you sir for this amazing opportunity and for the prize, I have had a place in league one before but this is my first time on league two. It's a sure sign of improvement on my path and this was also made possible because of the delegation I received from @fulltimegeek.

For this new week I will try to make league two again, as i've been involve in several travelling this week promoting steemit and this has reduce my engagement online.

Sort:  

It's my pleasure @samiwhyte, thank you for your excellent engagement this past week!

Thank you sir, the league also help reward us for what we ought to do normally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41