Celebrating Three Months On Steemit: Its Been A Wonderful Experiences So Far

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys
Its @samiwhyte
Greetings from Nigeria

Its 3months on steemit officially
I joined steemit in july
But officially started blogging August 24th
When I did my introducemyself post

The Journey So Far

Its been a wonderful experience for me
Steemit offered me a platform to express myself
Reaching out to the world
Just with my mobile gadgets.

A man is a product of his mind.

Steemit has helped developed my mind
In just few months I can tell my mind has be broaden
Filled with new information and ideas.

Steeemit has helped me to meet people
Interacting with great minds globally
Both in comment, steemitchat, discord etc.

Steemit gave me an occupation after school
Steemit is now my occupation
Spending all day blogging, reading blogs, commenting
And also when offline, I spent my time promoting steemit.

Steemit gave me a voice and an audience
I’ve always wanted my voice to be heard
But never had an audience
With over 220 followers
I now have an audience to hear my voice.

Steemit also has been a source of income
As I get rewarded for quality posts and comments
And sometimes this rewards goes to fix some needs.

Steemit is a place of fun
Interacting, reading and commenting is fun to me
A day away from steemit
Seems so boring now.


Appreciations

Special thanks to everyone who have visited my blogs, read my posts, commented, upvote and also all who has made my promotions easier.
You all made steemit what it is to me

@starkerz, @andrarchy, @stephenkendal, @ocd, @acidyo, @wackou, @roelandp, @ausbitbank, @pharesim, @surpassinggoogle, @gbenga, @shaka, @onequality, @dragonslayer109, @donkeypong, @infovore, @bleepcoin, @anarcotech, @destinysaid, @ejemai, @mustard, @braide, @ododah, @futurethinker, @steem-lagos, @eurogee, @curie, #promo-steem, #stach, #untalented, #nigeria
__
_
Here Are Some Snapshot So Far


DQmbFwJniSrLQBjiYs4g7cqXccX7RLUiZhpGFmvNCrzmySS_1680x8400.jpg
IMG_20171014_142609.jpg
DQmVMsmXZ6FtPBCpJmGwpzKThKezZ3jh78q1FrJQyYQkpTy (1).png
IMG_20171015_171645hh.jpg


Its been a wonderful time here
As steemit has become part of me
Looking out for better days

I’m @samiwhyte
Steemit promoter
Posting from a borrowed device
Soon to be back fully.

Sort:  

This is why steemit is so beautiful. You put in the time and effort, and you will find success! so long as you love to post and share what you believe! upvoted, congrats and keep spreading the knowledge!

Thanks sir @extrospect
i will keep spreading the knowledge
Everyone must love steemit

nice post with quality contents @samiwhyte. Keep it up

Congratulations on the anniversary, wishing you more happiness ahead.

Big ups and congrat my brother @samiwhyte ... Steemit all the way!!!

Congratulations! I joined July too but didn't start blogging until August just as you....

wow
so we share same experiene
hope you are enjoying steemit

Yes, I am enjoying Steemit

Congrat bro, more grease, oil and fuel to your engine. Keep enjoying steemit and grow further and thanks for introducing steemit to others .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78