A Project I Would Like To Share With You ||

in #steemit6 months ago

Hello! @hungry-griffin, At first take my cordial love. I hope you are doing well. Alhamdulillah, I am fine. There are some people on the Steemit platform who are helping to advance the Steemit platform, and you are one of them. I really love your work. I want to share an idea with you....

Steemit is an open platform with many communities. However, there is a need for a community that doesn't exist yet. Let me explain! Currently, there are many skilled individuals worldwide, such as graphic designers and video editors. They want a platform where they can openly share their designs. In my opinion, if there was a community on Steemit specifically dedicated to this, where we could share our designs openly, it would be fantastic. I wish to create such a community. However, I have not enough SP (Steem Power), which has made this dream remain a dream.

If I create a community where designers can share their designs, it will be impressive. This could increase the user on Steemit. Oops! It will increase skillful users on Steemit. As a result, Steemit will become even more popular. Additionally, people can use it as a portfolio. That was my personal opinion. If I create this type of community will you support it? I am a normal user on Steemit. I sincerely thank you for reading my post. I am waiting for your reply.

Sort:  

It's a really interesting consept and this idea is also so unice. So i wish that soon @hungry-griffin will cooperate with you. Best of luck dear .....

I think the best idea, sir @hungry-griffin if we get your support, we can take Steemit even higher very soon!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

As a designer I must say, I need this type of community. It will be very helpful for me. I use to work in a community where I was try to upload my design. But in 2023 there is no community for graphic designer. Hope @hungry-griffin will support this. Thanks!

Nice idea. Hope @hungry-griffin support your idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65128.13
ETH 3549.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48