You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @tipU Profitability Check - 23.08.2018

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Ouch never saw a bot/person that aggressive...
IDK what going on-but this looks as bad as the one smartsteem had. Does anyone remember that?
Honestly not my problem-I already fought in the scaling wars for too long. The scaling wars were brutal I miss talking to some Big blockers. :( Anyway I was a really early user of tipu even when it was only a tipping bot-so I kinda trust the creator-stored like 20 sbd back then. Good times...
by the way @cardboard you probably should post that you are compensating for the downvotes bc investors will be confused on why your downvoting.

Well if you read this comment your probably bored or checking your tipu profit with commands lol
Anyway listen to this song:


#selfupvote bc I mean who doesn't love that song :P

Sort:  

Didnt know that smartsteem had similar problem :) what did he do?

By the way, I think that the fact I am compensating the downvotes is shown in the APR ;) it wont take long before his reputation drops below 0. Need to leave some VP for the vote buyers though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70