I'm Back .. Again

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow just like my dusty journal which I mean to use everyday, here's my poor Steemit . Hardy har yea I will excuse. Life is shit and I can't handle. Plain. Simple. Now, I'm pushing myself to do things I've been 'meaning' to do. Focus on Steemit content has been my main because of the freedom of the platform and salt some cryptocurrency on there and how can I not try to optimize my use of it. For any followers you know I love photography, and I'm an advocate for a lot of shit. Name it, we can talk. That's what I want is open conversation about topics, events, news and life. Let's just chat , learn, grow and support each other. For those who personally know me know that my husband was diagnosed with cancer 2 and half years ago. He has forewent all conventional therapies and is still here fighting for another day. I don't elaborate ever on his condition anymore but weather good or bad I think having a conversations about cancer will make people fear it less and and love less out of that fear. As of now, he's not doing well. It's been two years now that both of us have been unemployed. With 4 children it's hard to live on donations let alone but treatments for my husband. We do have a few and I mean a few who help and I'm so thankful. As we only ask for your good healing vibes and to also put Jose good vibes back into yourself as well.
Till next time, much love to you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @samanthamuench! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52