You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Matt Trainer Scam - What is it exactly?

in #steemit2 years ago

I knew Matt personally for almost 2 years. He turned into what I thought was my best friend. He used me for my knowledge in film, and social media, and status as a creator...He scammed so many people and told me how he did it. When I finally didn't want to be a part of it, he FLIPPED out and started threatning me and my family. He talked about blowing up our house (I have all the recordings) he told me we stole his ideas for a coffee brand (when WE OWNED A COFFEE SHOP) and simply ASKED HIM if he wanted to move forward. He took that as we were "scamming him" which made no sense...We were just asking if he was ready yet...Then he kept freaking out on all these people saying he was being robbed and scammed....He made $20,000+ on one of my ideas...took the money from the people...Sold them a copy and pase eBook with MY IDEAS and didn't pay me a dime...I am glad because it was all SCAM money...He just takes money from people and moves on...He spend 3 years in Federal Prison in the 90s for millions in fraud (FEDERAL) and owes MILLIONS in credit card debt and property taxes...He's a piece of shit and he actually reached out to me a few months ago. I blocked him and told him to go fuck himself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65