You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With Great Power Comes Great Responsibility

in #steemit7 years ago

"You do not consider the post pay out either high or low, you just don't attach less importance to doing upvotes on post's comments & you actually do make time to reply virtually all comments". I commend you for all these and I am sure you prioritize these points mentioned including the "upvotes airdrop and the art of reciprocity" so much that they are top items on your of scale of preference
as a steemian. I know you're taking it easy on yourself brother but you can actually take it easier. How do I mean? Have noticed that you reply comments first, then you return later to upvote, is there a reason why you run in such style or can't you just reply and upvote straight up or at a go?

Sort:  

At first I was allowing my VP to stay high so I would wait to upvote the comments. Bur now I am going to put supporters comments on autvote. This way it will automatically upvote the comments. But only 1 of your comments on each of my blogs will be autovoted.

For example let's say you wrote 3 comments on a post I did. Only 1 of those comments will be autovoted. But no worries because I will just slightly increase the voting percentage to make sure to reward the comments.

You make a great point bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63