Me and my son play with Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

ring.jfif

ring2.jfif

Since it is playing the race ring Steem more beautiful, I want to introduce the first real plasticine ring! other than gold or silver ...
Made with one of the best goldsmiths of Europe: My 5 year old son!
let's see if someone can do better!
See you in Lisbon!

Sort:  

so beautyful..

thanks man

thanks guys..

;)

look cheerful very play with children handsome the same as the father her, I feel overwhelmed see his father and son have happy like that, I am proud that has the father like Salva.

First time hearing plasticine ring.Nice pics

thanks..

:)

nice to see you guys having fun

yeah!

@salva82 got you a $1.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@salva82 got you a $1.98 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

;)

ahahah

nice post .... follow me upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04