My Top TWEET Content Was Censored Here on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My Twitter Analytics (I know I am no President Trump) almost 1,000 impressions
HODL $BTG #BitcoinGold @BitcoinGold the more decentralized option. To the moon! #Bitcoin and #BitcoinCash are shaking in their boots not becuase of BTG but becuase of the hostile #BTCMiner actions etc. HODL #BTG solid. BTC & BCH you all fight it out. pic.twitter.com/CZIptI2jhT
Impressions 903
Media views 224
Total engagements 12
Hashtag clicks
4
Detail expands
3
Media engagements
2
Likes
2
Profile clicks
number of clicks on your name, @handle, or profile photo
1

Details on the last 72 hours of my Steemit Life. Not Boring But Certainly Big Brother BS. That's right I said it. Big Brother here on Steemit. Censorship is:
https://steemit.com/blog/@salty1965/got-out-of-steemit-censorship-jail-tonight

Top-Tweets-2011.jpg

my Crypto Picks: and message me if you need links, i would appropriate you using my bounty or referral links if possible. I would be more than happy to provide you with the links with short explanations of why I believe they are well worth your time to investigate their value. ADX, ADST, PPP, PPT, EOS, DGB, SXS, SNM, POWR, VERI, LTC, BTG, DBET, STOJ, SALT, FOOD, AVT, OMG, personally I would be selling BCC(BCH) I just dont like the Mining wars happening between BTC and BCH I thing the real winner of that war will be BTG BitcoinGold.

To Donate Bitcoin:
Help Me (salty1965) get the word out to new users of CryptoCurrencys on Steemit and on the Steets.
My Bitcoin Wallet * 1LCxh3R4tLDbTvPYBjqQ6qFdz4GrQ1usEX

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to STEEM tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Thank You! Salty1965

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84